Skip to main content
stena rederi
a passion for
shipping
Innovative and sustainable shipping solutions characterizes our companies.
stena rederi
a passion for
shipping
Innovative and sustainable shipping solutions characterizes our companies.
stena rederi
a passion for
shipping
Innovative and sustainable shipping solutions characterizes our companies.

Care, Innovation and Performance

Stena Rederi

Stena Rederi A/S is a consolidation of Stena AB’s Danish ferry and shipping activities in Hellerup. Within Stena Rederi there are 3 different business areas Stena Line, Stena RoRo and Stena Bulk.

alt
Experts in what we do, shipping solutions since 1962.
alt

Stena Bulk

Stena Bulk, founded 1982, is one of the world’s leading tanker shipping companies. We provide safe and cost-efficient transports of crude oil and refined petroleum at sea. This requires a holistic perspective – from development and construction to crewing, operating and chartering of first-class tankers.


alt

Stena Line

The Stena Line Group is an international transport- and travel service business with the most comprehensive route network in Europe. Stena Line has a route-based organisation with eight geographical business regions: Denmark, Norway, Germany, Baltic Sea North, Baltic Sea South, North Sea, Irish Sea North och Irish Sea South. The head office is in Gothenburg, where the management team and staff functions are based. The eight business regions make it possible for the company to take advantage of synergies and focus on profitability. Each route organisation is responsible for its own profitability. Stena Line is owned by Stena AB, a company in the Stena Sphere. The Stena Sphere includes, among other things, activities within shipping, offshore drilling, property, and waste management and recycling.



alt

Stena RoRo

Stena RoRo is one of the leading innovators of the roll on/roll off cargo and passenger concepts. We offer RoRo and RoPax vessels with belonging administration. Stena RoRo enables chartering of RoRo vessels to first-class operators all over the world and our clients are found both within and outside of the Stena Sphere. We are highly skilled and experienced in designing and converting vessels, which we combine with a unique knowledge of our market, to create tailor-made solutions for our demanding customers. We call this Stenability.



Career

We are always looking for competent people to join our company.

 

APPLY FOR WORK ASHORE

Contact us at jobcph@stena.com.

 

APPLY FOR WORK ONBOARD

If you wish to work onboard our Stena Line Ships please contact ulla.christensen@stena.com.

If you wish to work onboard our RoRo Ships please contact ulla.christensen@stena.com.

 
 
alt
alt

Copenhagen

Stena Rederi A/S
Tuborg Boulevard 12
2900 Hellerup
Denmark

+45 88 93 86 00

Dominic Fernandez

Dominic Fernandez

Managing Director

Tel +45 88 93 86 10

Mobile +45 31 55 48 73

dominic.fernandez@stena.com

Salli Agerbak Rold

Salli Agerbak Rold

HR Business Partner

Tel

Mobile +45 23 22 26 47

salli.agerbak.rold@stena.com

Hans-Henrik Arensbak

Hans-Henrik Arensbak

Senior Financial Controller

Tel

Mobile +45 28 97 50 55

hans-henrik.arensbaek@stena.com

Björn Brandone

Björn Brandone

Technical Superintendent

Tel +45 88 93 86 09

Mobile +45 28 80 64 53

bjorn.brandone@stenaline.com

Ulla Christensen

Ulla Christensen

Personnel Officer

Tel +45 28 80 64 55

Mobile +45 28 80 64 55

ulla.christensen@stena.com

Caroline Damgaards

Caroline Damgaards

Crew Coordinator

Tel +45 88 93 86 37

Mobile +45 21 54 29 49

caroline.damgaards@stena.com

Charlotte Flood Johansson

Charlotte Flood Johansson

Payroll Officer

Tel +45 88 93 86 45

Mobile +45 28 94 70 02

charlotte.flood.johansson@stena.com

Sylvia Holm

Sylvia Holm

Accounts Payable Accountant

Tel

Mobile +45 31 12 18 29

sylvia.holm@stena.com

Angela Jenhed

Angela Jenhed

Fleet Personnel Manager

Tel

Mobile +46 704 85 53 33

angela.jenhed@stena.com

Charlotte Jensen

Charlotte Jensen

Junior Payroll Officer

Tel +45 88 93 86 22

Mobile +45 27 82 98 80

charlotte.jensen@stena.com

Rosa Leschly

Rosa Leschly

Junior Administrative Assistant

Tel +45 88 93 86 17

Mobile

rosa.leschly@stena.com

Martin Lewerentz

Martin Lewerentz

Fleet Manager

Tel +45 88 93 86 47

Mobile +46 708 12 39 66

martin.lewerentz@stenaline.com

Michael Morgenstjerne

Michael Morgenstjerne

Superintendent

Tel +45 88 93 86 20

Mobile +45 21 60 04 93

michael.morgenstjerne@stena.com

Morten Pedersen

Morten Pedersen

Superintendent Stena RoRo

Tel +45 88 93 86 48

Mobile +45 40 32 63 84

morten.pedersen@stena.com

Stefan Pedersen

Stefan Pedersen

Fleet Manager Stena RoRo

Tel +45 88 93 86 46

Mobile +45 28 80 64 52

stefan.pedersen@stena.com

Alda Ribeiro

Alda Ribeiro

HR Personnel Officer

Tel +45 88 93 86 38

Mobile +45 52 81 44 94

alda.ribeiro@stena.com

Morten Rich

Morten Rich

Finance Manager

Tel +45 88 93 86 31

Mobile +45 26 24 25 47

morten.rich@stena.com

Hanna Schønnemann

Hanna Schønnemann

HR Manager

Tel +45 88 93 86 41

Mobile +45 60 43 17 43

hanna.schonnemann@stena.com

Lars Bjørn Thorkilsen

Lars Bjørn Thorkilsen

Superintendent Stena Line

Tel +45 21 93 64 78

Mobile +45 21 93 64 78

lars.bjorn.thorkilsen@stenaline.com