Skip to main content
stena rederi
a passion for
shipping
Innovative and sustainable shipping solutions characterizes our companies.
stena rederi
a passion for
shipping
Innovative and sustainable shipping solutions characterizes our companies.
stena rederi
a passion for
shipping
Innovative and sustainable shipping solutions characterizes our companies.

Care, Innovation and Performance

Stena Rederi

Stena Rederi A/S is a consolidation of Stena AB’s Danish ferry and shipping activities in Hellerup. Within Stena Rederi there are 3 different business areas Stena Line, Stena RoRo and Stena Bulk.

alt
Experts in what we do, shipping solutions since 1962.
alt

Stena Bulk

Stena Bulk, founded 1982, is one of the world’s leading tanker shipping companies. We provide safe and cost-efficient transports of crude oil and refined petroleum at sea. This requires a holistic perspective – from development and construction to crewing, operating and chartering of first-class tankers.


alt

Stena Line

The Stena Line Group is an international transport- and travel service business with the most comprehensive route network in Europe. Stena Line has a route-based organisation with eight geographical business regions: Denmark, Norway, Germany, Baltic Sea North, Baltic Sea South, North Sea, Irish Sea North och Irish Sea South. The head office is in Gothenburg, where the management team and staff functions are based. The eight business regions make it possible for the company to take advantage of synergies and focus on profitability. Each route organisation is responsible for its own profitability. Stena Line is owned by Stena AB, a company in the Stena Sphere. The Stena Sphere includes, among other things, activities within shipping, offshore drilling, property, and waste management and recycling.



alt

Stena RoRo

Stena RoRo is one of the leading innovators of the roll on/roll off cargo and passenger concepts. We offer RoRo and RoPax vessels with belonging administration. Stena RoRo enables chartering of RoRo vessels to first-class operators all over the world and our clients are found both within and outside of the Stena Sphere. We are highly skilled and experienced in designing and converting vessels, which we combine with a unique knowledge of our market, to create tailor-made solutions for our demanding customers. We call this Stenability.



Career

We are always looking for competent people to join our company.

 

APPLY FOR WORK

Contact us at jobcph@stena.com.

   
 
alt
alt

Copenhagen

Stena Rederi A/S
Tuborg Boulevard 12
2900 Hellerup
Denmark

+45 88 93 86 00

Dhan Swadi

Dhan Swadi

Managing Director

dhananjay.swadi@stena.com

Liva  Bambite

Liva Bambite

HR Crewing Assistant

liva.bambite@stena.com

Jesper Achard Henriksen

Jesper Achard Henriksen

HSEQ Manager

jesper.achard@stena.com

Michelle Andersen

Michelle Andersen

Fleet Personnel Manager

michelle.andersen@stena.com

Hans-Henrik Arensbak

Hans-Henrik Arensbak

Senior Financial Controller

hans-henrik.arensbaek@stena.com

Peter Bjerre Thellefsen

Peter Bjerre Thellefsen

Finance Manager

peter.thellefsen@stena.com

Ulla Christensen

Ulla Christensen

Personnel Officer

ulla.christensen@stena.com

Alex Davies

Alex Davies

Head of Crewing

alexandra.davies@stenaline.com

Frederik Devantier

Frederik Devantier

Student Procurement Assistant

frederik.devantier@stena.com

Yufan Du

Yufan Du

Crewing Student Assistant

yufan.du@stena.com

Morten Elling

Morten Elling

HR Personnel Officer

morten.elling@stena.com

Charlotte Flood Johansson

Charlotte Flood Johansson

HR Business Analyst and Payroll Team Leader

charlotte.flood.johansson@stena.com

Tomm Hatting

Tomm Hatting

HR Personnel Officer

tomm.hatting@stena.com

Jonas Henriksson

Jonas Henriksson

Project Superintendent

jonas.henriksson.cph@stena.com

Brian Kjestrup

Brian Kjestrup

Finance, Senior Accounts Payable

brian.kjestrup@stena.com

Martin Lewerentz

Martin Lewerentz

Fleet Manager

martin.lewerentz@stenaline.com

Michael Morgenstjerne

Michael Morgenstjerne

Superintendent

michael.morgenstjerne@stena.com

Angeles Nieto

Angeles Nieto

Payroll Officer

Angeles.Nieto@Stena.com

Morten Pedersen

Morten Pedersen

Superintendent Stena RoRo

morten.pedersen@stena.com

Stefan Pedersen

Stefan Pedersen

Fleet Manager Stena RoRo

stefan.pedersen@stena.com

Alda Ribeiro

Alda Ribeiro

HR Personnel Officer

alda.ribeiro@stena.com

Morten Rich

Morten Rich

Finance Manager

morten.rich@stena.com

Lars Rieskov Hansen

Lars Rieskov Hansen

Senior Payroll Officer

lars.rieskov.hansen@stena.com

April Salalima

April Salalima

HR/Payroll Assistant

april.salalima@stena.com

Lars Bjørn Thorkilsen

Lars Bjørn Thorkilsen

Superintendent Stena Line

lars.bjorn.thorkilsen@stenaline.com

Karin van Espen

Karin van Espen

Procurement Officer

karin.van.espen@stena.com

Erik Veldman

Erik Veldman

Fleet Superintendent

erik.veldman@stenaline.com